THE CHIEFS

JOEL
ROBUCHON

Joël Robuchon, elected « Meilleur Ouvrier de France » in 1976, and « Chef of the year » in 1987, he is finally elected « chef of the century » in 1990. He is the most starred chef so far.

ALAIN
DUCASSE

Alain Ducasse is one of the most famous chef of his generation. He is at the head of three restaurants, each rewarded with three stars of the Michelin Guide, in London, Monaco and Paris.

ALEXANDRE
GAUTHIER

Rigorous and endowed with great technique, Alexandre Gauthier took over from his father by becoming the owner of La Grenouillère. He offers culinary creations and leads us into the hurly-burly of his energetic and curious youth.

DAVID
TOUTAIN

Ultra talented chef, disciple of Passard and Veyrat, David Toutain opened his restaurant in the Invalides neighbourhood in 2013. He becomes immediately successful thanks to its refined design associated with an incredible “green cooking”.

GREGORY
MARCHAND

Chef and owner of the “Frenchie Restaurant”, he moved abroad for his first experiences in the industry, only carrying his knives malette. He then worked in London, but also in New York, Spain and Hong Kong.

DERSOU

Born after the meeting of an experienced bartender, Amaury Guyot associated to the Sherry Butt and the Prescription Cocktail Club and a Japanese chef without borders, Taku Sekine, ex- Ducasse in Tokyo, Saturne and ClownBar ; Dersou offers a unique experience.

MAXIME
HOERTH

Maxime Hoerth is the winner of the most significant contests and is described as a “prodigy bartender” in his practice. He is the first barman to be consecrated “Meilleur Ouvrier de France” in 2011. He brings to the Bristol Bar his skills, passion and creativity.

JULIEN
ESCOT

Julien Escot starts his career at 18 years old then work for prestigious institutions. Recognized by his peers, he is elected “Best Bartender of the year” in London in 2004. He also won the cocktail’s championship in 2012.

SULLIVAN
DOH

Sullivan Doh, the “genius bartender” aim to bring up-to-date the spirits of our terroirs in his bar which he describes as “chic and choc, underground and luxurious”

Anne Sophie
PIC

Today owner of a dozen restaurants, Anne Sophie Pic has a culinary universe of her own. Between power and delicacy, Anne Sophie Pic delivers a cuisine full of colors and flavors.

LES CHEFS

ALAIN
DUCASSE

Alain Ducasse est l’un des chefs les plus réputé de sa génération. Il est à la tête de trois restaurants, chacun récompensé par trois étoiles au guide Michelin, à Monaco, à Paris et à Londres.

JOEL
ROBUCHON

Joël Robuchon, élu « Meilleur Ouvrier de France » en 1976 et« Chef de l’année » en 1987, il remporte le titre de « chef du siècle » en 1990. A ce jour, il est le chef le plus étoilé.

GREGORY
MARCHAND

Chef et propriétaire du restaurant « Frenchie », Gregory Marchand s’en  va vivre ses premières expériences à l’étranger avec pour seule compagnie sa mallette à couteaux. Il travaillera ensuite à Londres, à New York, mais aussi en Espagne ou à Hong Kong.

ALEXANDRE
GAUTHIER

Rigoureux, doté d’une grande technique, Alexandre Gauthier a repris le flambeau de son père en devenant propriétaire de La Grenouillère. Il y propose de véritables créations culinaires et nous entraine dans le tourbillon de sa jeunesse, énergique et curieuse.

DERSOU

Né de la rencontre entre un barman expérimenté : Amaury Guyot associé au Sherry Butt et au Prescription Cocktail Club, et d’un chef japonais sans frontières : Taku Sekine ex-Ducasse à Tokyo, Saturne and Clown Bar ; Dersou offre une expérience unique.

DAVID
TOUTAIN

Chef hyper talentueux, disciple de Passard et Veyrat, David Toutain a ouvert son restaurant dans le quartier des Invalides en 2013 et le succès est immédiat grâce à un univers épuré et une superbe cuisine végétale.

MAXIME
HOERTH

Maxime Hoerth est le vainqueur des plus grands concours, et est considéré comme le « barman prodige » dans sa profession. Il est le premier à être sacré « Meilleur Ouvrier de France » en 2011. Il apporte au bar du Bristol sa capacité d’innovation, sa passion et ses compétences.

SULLIVAN
DOH

Sullivan Doh, le « barman de génie » a pour objectif de remettre au gout du jour les spiritueux de nos terroirs dans son bar qu’il décrit comme : « chic and choc,underground et luxe ».

JULIEN
ESCOT

Julien Escot commence sa carrière à 18 ans, avant de travailler pour les plus grands établissements. Reconnu par ses pairs, il est élu Meilleur Barman de l’année à Londres en 2004. En 2012 il remporte le championnat du monde de cocktail à Cuba.

ANNE-SOPHIE
PIC

Aujourd’hui propriétaire d’une dizaine de restaurants, Anne-Sophie Pic possède un univers culinaire bien à elle. Entre puissance et délicatesse, Anne-Sophie Pic nous livre une cuisine haute en couleurs et en saveurs.